A Song To Start Your Day

Good morning or good afternoon,

So I’ve been indoors since Sunday and if it wasn’t for my phone I wouldn’t know it’s Thursday. Being stuck in the house has its advantages and disadvantages i.e bit knowing the day or feeling the sun on my skin. Speaking of sun, I went outside today and I took a huge breathe (the air is polluted though haha). After coming back in I feel so relaxed and ready for the day, sometimes it’s nice to go outside and breathe a little or step outside from what we’re doing (if you can that is) and take in the world. Today, I leave you with Telopopmusik’s Breathe a song that tells us to breathe in just another day. 

Thank you for visiting and let me know what kind of music you like to listen to when you’re trying to relax.

Leave a Reply

