I Welcome August With Open Arms and Closed Pockets

xWELCOME AUGUSTx

Going through my old posts from the years before I realized that August is a great month for me, I either learn a new skill, meet new people, get a new job, or accomplish something. So I’m welcoming this month with open arms, but I’m closing my pockets *I don’t know how that will turn out, but it’s my goal* Why?

Because I want to know if I can actually do something fun without spending money. I live in a huge city where so many things happen and sometimes it can be stressful and overwhelming especially when you are strapped for cash, so I’m making it my mission to explore and have fun this August without spending a dime(excluding, actual necessities that require you to pay).  I’ll document them all this August. WISH ME LUCK!!

AND to END this post, I hope you enjoy your day and thanks for visiting my page. TAKE IT AWAY KATY PERRY!

Leave a Reply

