Harsh Reality:No complaining. Either fix it, or let it go

I took half of my title from an article about entrepreneurship, but it goes with my life lesson for today. If you’re like me, you mind is filled with endless ideas and possibilities and sometimes you don’t know what to do with them or yourself. I usually start side projects, some that work and others that just basically fail. I realized I like to fail because I learn something new each time I do. That’s not saying, I hate to SUCCEED! I love succeeding, its just when I fail at something I tend to learn a little bit about myself, what I’m great at and what I’m not.

I don’t really know where I’m going with this, so I’ll end it here.

Life is hard….but that doesn’t keep us from living or making mistakes. Instead of complaining or worrying (which I struggle with) we should ask ourselves this, Am I able to fix the issue, yes or no? If I am, then fix it but if I’ve literally given it my all and I can’t do anything about it, let it go.

 

Okay, I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday and that you enjoyed my random wisdom/rant.

 

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

