What I Love About May

Did you know that April is the month of new beginnings? A time to start over or beginning a new journey into the unknown. If April is new beginnings then what is May?

To me, May is for fighting! I don’t mean fighting via violence, I mean betting everything on April and making it happen, finding every way and opportunity to make and keep your dream alive.

 

This May, I have decided to fight for the things I worked hard to have and make happen in April. I love that quote from Pride and Prejudice,

My courage always rises with every attempt to intimidate me- Jane Austen

To me, the quote is saying, no matter what is thrown my way, I will fight until the end.

I hope you do the same.

 

Happy Monday and have a glorious May!

Leave a Reply

