7 Things To Accomplish in February

Decided to make a seven things to accomplish/do in February-instead of making resolutions this year I just want to go with the flow, but that doesn’t mean I don’t have things I want to accomplish this year. So, without further ado, these are my 7:

smith-2

  1. WRITE AND SUBMIT A SHORT STORY TO A PUBLISHER
  2. GO TO A POSH EVENT (I just want to dress up and look pompous for once)
  3. GO SKYDIVING….0_0 
  4. SUBMIT A MAGAZINE ARTICLE
  5. TRY TO EAT SOMETHING NEW
  6. RUN, 6 MILES (whispers-attempt)
  7. DANCE CRAZY IN PUBLIC-That just sound fun to me.

OK, these are my 7, what are yours?

-Happy Wednesday

Leave a Reply

