Surreal Feeling on Monday

Do you remember the feeling you had in school when the teacher would roll in that huge tv stand? You just knew that the day was going to be amazing. WAE? Because it meant you were going to watch a movie, didn’t matter the movie because watching a movie meant not working in class. THAT IS HOW TODAY FEELS.  For no apparent reason, I just woke up with this surreal feeling. Nothing extraordinary happened, it was seriously a normal yet mundane Monday, but I just felt like I was on Cloud 9.

                                                                                     I’m the whale!

Maybe…..just maybe, it has to do with the fact that there is a post about me on my organization’s website (FEELING ADULT-LIKE).http://goo.gl/UUlvUF

OR!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Maybe it’s the fact that I am going to be a year older soon or maybe, just maybe, it might be because I have this feeling that everything is going to be all right and I am beginning a new season in my life. Either way, I love that feeling. A surreal feeling that something amazing is about to happen or has already happened.

Leave a Reply

